SANCTUARY IS NOW LIVE.

snactuary

3 thoughts on “SANCTUARY IS NOW LIVE.

  1. Saw that this was live and decided to try it – and OMG I loved this book! I enjoyed this it so much, I stayed in and read pretty much all day, I couldn’t put it down. This is my first book by Sarah and I can’t wait to read more from her. This was beautifully written, the characters, story/plot,everything all felt so real I felt I was part of it. Deke and Emma were amazing characters, I adore them. Deke had me cracking up do many times – the pink trailer was one of the funniest for me, I laughed so hard. I know there’s a book one, Tiny and Beth, I have to go and read it. I really liked these two and I felt the same as Deke and Emma when there moved and was yelling no, no don’t go, lol.

    I really love this book, just everything about it was so special for me. Deke and Emma are two of my favorite – they remind me a little of Havoc and Corinne in All the Sky, my favorite MC book Susan a Fanetti.

    Is Spike story next?

  2. Thank you so much. I’m glad you enjoyed Sanctuary, and love Deke and Emma as much as me. I don’t know who the next book will be about, I’m just playing around with ideas at the moment.

Leave a Reply

