Shadow & Soul, The Night Horde SoCal Book Two, is LIVE

Shadow & Soul attempt 4

…and available at Amazon here.  And the Goodreads page is here. You can find the teaser on this site here.

A paperback version will be available as well, within the next couple of hours.

And if you’re interested, I just opened a Zazzle store for the Night Horde. I was making myself some Horde swag and thought, hey, maybe somebody else wouldn’t mind a t-shirt or something. If so, you can find a few pieces of merch here.

Nolan’s book is up next. As always, later today, I’ll post the teaser for that.

I hope you enjoy Demon and Faith’s story.

Cheers,

s–

3 thoughts on “Shadow & Soul, The Night Horde SoCal Book Two, is LIVE

    • I’ve had readers ask for access to the books on other formats than Kindle, and KU is an exclusive arrangement with Amazon. I’ve decided not to do KU with the rest of the series so I can make them available to readers who don’t use Kindle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

