It’s the semi-finals and I made it! (with all of your help!!)

It’s the semi-finals and I made it! (with all of your help!!) 😀

Just want to say thank you once more to everyone who has voted for me and shown their support and love. You guys are amazing. ❤ ❤ ❤

Click the link, scroll down to the bottom (right past my excerpt) and choose Jennifer Leighton for the hottest scene. This time it’s a little tricky, because although I’m the SECOND excerpt, I’m the FIRST name in the dropdown box. 😉

CLICK HERE TO VOTE

24 hours to vote. 🙂

On a phone some have found it a bit difficult to find. Click where it says “Enter the giveaway: tap here to register and win”. You then log in with your Facebook or enter an email address.

Sex-Scene-Banner-copy

 

Leave a Reply

