After Midnight, Desire and Delirium Series, Book 2

by Catherine Johnson

After Midnight is the second book in the Desire and Delirium series

Available here

The Desire and Delirium series are fairy tales; familiar, but not as you know them.

After Midnight is based (loosely) on Cinderella.

Sure, everyone knows the story of what happened to me before I married the Prince. They know all about my evil stepmother and my shallow-as-a-puddle stepsisters. They know all about my mysterious, wish-granting guardian. They know all about the balls, the gowns, and the crystal slippers.

What they don’t know is what happened afterwards…

AfterMidnight_front copy